The results are in for the Miss Universe Philippines Top 32 candidates. From 50, only 32 ladies will move on and compete for the finals to be held on April 30 at the Mall of Asia Arena.

The results were based on the various challenges and from the organization’s panel during a deliberation. The announcement was made on Wednesday, April 6.

The Top 32 ladies including KUMU’s choices are:

  • Shawntel Cruz – Miss Kumu Universe, BENGUET
  • Jeanne Nicci Orcena – Kumu’s Choice, DAVAO DEL NORTE
  • Angelica Lopez, PALAWAN
  • Isabelle Kristine Braza, LAS PIÑAS
  • Lou Dominique Piczon, CEBU PROVINCE
  • Jewel Alexandria Palacat, ILOCOS SUR
  • Ma. Katrina Llegado, TAGUIG
  • Anabelle Mae McDonnell, MISAMIS ORIENTAL
  • Marilit Iligan, NEGROS ORIENTAL
  • Jona Sweett, AKLAN
  • Elsa Sally Schumacher, BATANES
  • Vanessa Ann Ka’ihilani Caro, ILOILO PROVINCE
  • Isabel Luche, MANDAUE CITY
  • Sashi Chiesa, LAPU-LAPU CITY
  • Aidyl Mhay Sanchez, GUIGUINTO, BULACAN
  • Julia Eugenie Augustias Saubier, ALBAY
  • Francheska Alexine Dadivas, ROXAS CITY
  • Ghenesis Latugat, BAGUIO CITY
  • Ivylou Borbon, PANGASINAN
  • Celeste Cortesi, PASAY
  • Sonja Jeyn Tanyag, LAGUNA
  • Alyssa Georgia Felix, MACABEBE, PAMPANGA
  • Pauline Amelinckx, BOHOL
  • Anjeanette Japor, LUCENA CITY
  • Chantal Elise Legaspi Schmidt, CEBU CITY
  • Michelle Daniela Dee, MAKATI
  • Danielle Arielle Camcam, SAN JUAN CITY
  • Gillian Katherine de Mesa, NUEVA VIZCAYA
  • Gracelle Nicole Distura, QUEZON PROVINCE
  • Dorothy Marie Gemillan, ILOILO CITY
  • Jedidah Korinihona, DAVAO DEL SUR

These ladies will once again compete in another round of challenges. One of them will be named the country’s representative for the Miss Universe pageant scheduled sometime end of the year.

The Miss Universe Philippines pageant will be hosted by titleholders Pia Wurtzbach, Iris Mittenaere, and Demi-Leigh Tebow.

About The Author The Qrown Philippines

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>