The 87 candidates for Miss Earth 2022 were formally introduced to the media on Monday, November 14 in Okada Manila.
Miss Earth 2017 Karen Ibasco, Miss Earth 2019 Nelly Pimentel, and reigning Miss Earth Destiny Wagner were present during the presentation.
The press also got to vote for the Darling of the Press where 4 winners were chosen. They are:
  • Sheridan Mortlock, Australia
  • Esther Oluwatosin Ajayi, Nigeria
  • Andrea Aguilera, Colombia
  • Merel Hendriksen, Netherlands
The pageant will be held on November 29 in Okada and will be streamed on Miss Earth’s social media pages.

About The Author Jonathan Santos

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>