Korea’s Mina Sue Choi was crowned as Miss Earth 2022 on Tuesday, November 29 at Okada Manila, after two years of going online.
Mina succeeded Destiny Wagner of Belize and became the first Korean candidate to win the title in the pageant’s 22 years of existence.
Rounding up the winners were Australia’s Sheridan Mortlock, who was crowned Miss Earth Air, Palestine’s Nadeen Ayoub as Miss Earth Water, and Andrea Aguilera of Colombia as Miss Earth Fire.
It was also announced during the pageant that Miss Earth will be hosted by Vietnam in 2023.
James Deakins returned as host along with Miss Earth 2015 Angelia Ong, Miss Earth 2017 Karen Ibasco, and Miss Earth 2019 Nelly Pimentel as co-hosts.

About The Author The Qrown Philippines

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>