Baguio City’s Dean Dianne Balogal was crowned as the first Hiyas ng Pilipinas Tourism World winner, who will compete in England this year.
Azriel Coloma of Tacloban City was crowned as Hiyas ng Pilipinas Elite World while Lapu-Lapu City’s Phoebe Godinez won the title of Hiyas ng Pilipinas Tourism Queen International.
Pangasinan’s Evangeline Fuentes was 1st runner-up while Quezon Province’s Guizelle de Leon placed 2nd runner-up.
The pageant was held at Waterfront Cebu. Actor Marco Gumabao and beauty queens Kris Janson and Karla Henry were among the hosts.
Hiyas ng Pilipinas was launched in November as the first Cebu based national pageant led by former beauty queen Eva Patalinjug who serves as its national director.

About The Author The Qrown Philippines

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>