The official Bb Pilipinas 2022 candidates were formally presented to the media on Tuesday, July 5 at the Novotel Manila as they walked one by one on a LED runway showcasing their pasarela skills.
The ladies first modeled fashion casual outfits by Shein.
Reigning queens hosted the presentation led by Miss Intercontinental 2021 Cinderella Faye Obeñita, Binibining Pilipinas Grand International 2021 Samantha Panlilio, and Binibining Pilipinas International 2021 Hannah Arnold. All candidates wore swimsuits designed by Justine Aliman and shoes by Jojo Bragais.
The event was star-studded as DJ Tom Taus provided the music and 4th Impact appeared. Among the show’s audience is a judging panel comprising Binibining Pilipinas Charities Inc. (BPCI) and executives of Binibining Pilipinas 2022 sponsors. The event also released a teaser of the brand-new Binibining Pilipinas theme song sang by the PPOP Kings, SB19.
Female group 4th Impact also graced the event.
Aside from the press presentation, the ladies are gearing up for the last two events – the Fashion Show on July 16 and the Parade of Beauties on July 23. The finals will be on July 31 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. The finals will be telecast LIVE on TVS, A2Z, The Kapamilya Channel, Metro Channel, iWantTFC and the Binibining Pilipinas Official YouTube channel.

All photos by Jonathan Santos

#1 Stacey Gabriel

#2 Krizzia Lynn Moreno

#3 Diana Joy Pinto

#4 Jane Genobisa

#5 Karen Laurrie Mendoza

#6 Elda Louise Aznar

#7 Graciella Lehmann

#8 Nicole Budol

#9 Natasha Jung

#10 Fatima Kate Bisan

#11 Esel Mae Pabillaran

#12 Leslie Avila

#13 Patricia Ann Tan

#14  Joanna Day

#15 Nyca Mae Bernardo

#16 Jeriza Uy

#17 Chelsea Fernandez

#18 Ma Isabella David

#19  Ira Patricia Malaluan

#20 Joanna Rabe

#21 Gracia Elizabetta Mendoza

#22 Joanna Ricci Alajar

#24 Patricia Go

#25 Annalena Valencia Lakrini

#26  Cyrille Payumo

#27 Jessica Rose McEwen

#28 Gabrielle Camille Basiano

#29 Mariella Esguerra

#30 Jashmin Dimaculangan

#31  Yllana Marie Aduana

#32 Anna Carres De Mesa

#33 Mary Justinne Punsalang

#34  Christine Juliane Opiaza

#35  Diana Mackey

#36 Jannine Navarro

#37 Eiffel Janell Rosalita

#38 Ethel Abellanosa

#39 Jasmine Omay

#40 Roberta Tamondong

About The Author The Qrown Philippines

comments (0)

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>